LOADING...

INVESTIGATORS

The MADRES Center for Environmental Health Disparities convenes an experienced multi-disciplinary team of clinical, environmental, social, and public health scientists and community engagement professionals from the Department of Preventive Medicine at Keck School of Medicine of USC, LAC + USC Medical Centers Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, USC’s Department of Psychology, California State University, Northridge, and Sonoma Technology.  For more information about our investigators, click on their photos for their profiles.

Directors


Theresa Bastain, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor Of Clinical
bastain@usc.edu

Carrie Breton, ScD
Professor
breton@usc.edu

Lead Investigators


Genevieve Dunton, PhD, MPH
Professor
dunton@usc.edu

Shohreh Farzan, PhD
Assistant Professor
sffarzan@usc.edu

Rima Habre, MSc, ScD
Associate Professor Of Clinical
habre@usc.edu

Jill Johnston, PhD
Associate Professor
jillj@usc.edu

Claudia Toledo-Corral, MPH, PhD
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor
claudia.toledo-corral@csun.edu

Co-Investigators


Max Aung, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
maxaung@usc.edu

Lida Chatzi, MD, PhD
Professor
chatzi@usc.edu

Zhanghua Chen, PhD
Assistant Professor
zhanghuc@usc.edu

Sandrah Eckel, PhD
Associate Professor
eckel@usc.edu

Erika Garcia, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
garc991@usc.edu

Frank Gilliland, MD, MPH, PhD
Professor
gillilan@usc.edu

Megan Herting, PhD
Associate Professor
herting@usc.edu

Tyler Mason, PhD
Assistant Professor Of Clinical
tylermas@usc.edu

Joshua Millstein, PhD
Associate Professor Of Research
joshua.millstein@usc.edu

Brendan Grubbs, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
Co-Director of Fetal Maternal Center

bgrubbs@usc.edu

Carmen Marsit, PhD
Professor
carmen.j.marsit@emory.edu

Isabel Lagomasino, MD
Assistant Professor
Vice Chair for Education
Residency Training Director
Director, Adult Outpatient Clinic at LAC+USC Medical Center

lagomasi@usc.edu

Frederick Lurmann, MS
Chairman / Manager of Exposure Assessment Studies
fred@sonomatech.com